Civil Disobedience [ad]

https://www.gutenberg.org/files/71/71-h/71-h.htm

We’re planning a book club on Thoreau’s “Civil Disobedience” at:

  • ~18:30 PDT (-0700) on Friday
  • ~ 21:30 EDT (-0400),
  • ~ 01:30 UTC ( 0000) Saturday

https://discord.gg/kkAKSZj2xM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *